YAY! I made it! (2nd post Fri., Apr, 16)

I just drove myself home this evening and I made it just fine. Very little traffic. I plan to not drive any more for a few days, but it did a lot for my ego and self-confidence to know that I’m on the way to full recovery.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to YAY! I made it! (2nd post Fri., Apr, 16)

  1. Margie M. says:

    Excellent news! Keep up the good work.

  2. Congratulations. I am looking forward to getting my left eye fixed in the future. Your experience is an inspiration.

  3. Congrats – way to go.

  4. Fantastic! Now that you're home you can rest and get better fast. Take care!

  5. Stay at home and smell the coffee beans….you can smell the roses later. 🙂

  6. You are one tuff gal, for sure. Glad to hear it's going so well! ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Karen and Steve(Our Blog) RVing: Small House… BIG Backyardhttp://kareninthewoods-kareninthewoods.blogspot.com/

  7. Glad you are seeing well enough to read blogs. The damage to the tailgate is so minor I won't even worry about it and I bent back the rail for the bed cover and it works fine. I really dodged a bullet in that it could have cause a lot of damage to the truck. Just my own carelessness.

Leave a Reply

