Nothing to report

The past couple of days have not produced anything to write a blog about! This morning Jeannie and I walked for an hour, and was I ever glad when she called “time”. My legs were sore, but I didn’t feel the soreness for long. I spent the afternoon at her house, and we were joined by my sister, Amy.

So nothing new on the seller’s front, and I know it will come about in good time so I will try to wait patiently until it happens. I am okay with it because I know if it doesn’t sell in time I will just tow it to Lassen for 6 weeks. Of course I would prefer to take something much smaller, but it’s good to have a backup plan. I have much less patience with my eyes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Nothing to report

  1. Yes, I know what you mean by those 'nothing' days. It's like trying to pull a rabbit out of hat at the end of the day & some days are just more 'nothing' than others!!

  2. Margie M. says:

    Relaxing days are great. I'd like to have a few myself right about now. I hope your eyes "see" improvement this week. Blog on about that and let us all know. We care!

  3. Vera says:

    Good luck in selling your Fiver and hopefully your eyes will be well soon. Enjoy your apartment for the time being, Lassen will be here soon enough, ☺

  4. At least you seem to be surrounded by your family, Gypsy, so that makes these nothing days a lot better than they used to be when you were thousands of miles away! I still enjoy reading your blog even if you think it's a 'nothing' day!!

  5. Seems like all I do is work around the house and go to Doctor's appointments. But then that's a lot of this retired type of life.

Leave a Reply

