Mayfield, Kentucky – 2nd post Sat. 9/25

I forgot to mention this when writing my blog this evening. Looking at the Site meter stats I see that I had a visitor from Mayfield, Kentucky. If your family is from Mayfield we well might be related. Please drop me a line and say “howdy”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mayfield, Kentucky – 2nd post Sat. 9/25

  1. Anonymous says:

    I'm not from Mayfield, but close. Hazel is about 30 minutes from Mayfield and for some reason when I read blogs, the zip shows up as Mayfield, Sedalia, Benton or some other town close by. I'm the one who commented about Clingman's Dome a couple of days ago.Brenda Hart

Leave a Reply

